Answer the alphabets!

My Award!

My Award!

So, this will be my first TAG POST. I have gotten tagged for the first time in the World Wide Web!!! All credits (bricks and bats😉 ) should go to KARTHICK PRABU

Before anything, the RULES:

  • Link the person who tagged you.
  • Display award on your blog with these rules.
  • Reply to the questions below.
  • Tag 7 people deserving the award according to you.

I tag Aparna, Arun Anna, Thyagarajan, UmaMaheswaran, Barani-the Neo, Archana, and Sriram.

And… here we go…

A – Available/Single? Single and Available😉

B – Best Friend? He will know when he reads this.

C – Cake or Pie? Samosa please…

D – Drink of choice? Vanilla Milk Shake

E – Essential item you use every day? My fingers

F – Favorite colour? Red and Black (No, I am not DMK)

G – Gummy Bears Or Worms? Worms – only if deep fried.

H – Hometown? Chennai

I – Indulgence? Food

J – January or February? January, cos it’s cooler. It has more holidays than the dumb Feb!

K – Kids & their names? Whose?

L – Life is incomplete without? The World Wide Web (2.0 to be specific)

M – Marriage date? Will come when my date becomes marriage

N – Number of siblings? One bro

O – Oranges or Apples? Oranges – fleshy and juicy

P – Phobias/Fears? I fear butterflies… hehe can’t help it

Q – Quote for today? Quote for life time: Celebrating Life…

R – Reason to smile? Brushed my teeth!

S – Season? Rainy season – a rarity in Singaara Chennai

T – Tag 7 People? Done dude

U – Unknown fact about me? Though I am a wildlife enthusiast, I hate pets.

V – Vegetable you don’t like? Carrot – too blunt for me. (Gajar ka Halwa is acceptable though)

W – Worst habit? Biting nails.

X – X-rays you’ve had? Didn’t u get anything better for ‘X’?

Y – Your favorite food? Pongal + Truckloads of Sambar. And, Mughal cuisine is my favorite.

Z – Zodiac sign? Cancer.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • KP  On August 18, 2009 at 8:32 am

    Worms.. deep fried, lol.

    Answer for the question “X”..🙂 I second it.

  • Deepak  On August 18, 2009 at 12:37 pm

    It could have been… X-rated films u have watched???😉

Leave a Reply

